SDK7654
Last Activity:
Apr 17, 2017
Joined:
Jul 3, 2008
Messages:
1,093
Likes Received:
333
Trophy Points:
83
Media:
22
Location:
Arizona

Share This Page

SDK7654

Senior Member, from Arizona

SDK7654 was last seen:
Apr 17, 2017
    1. horseluvor
      horseluvor
      haha i havent been on here in forever. Whats up bffl?
    2. CrazyHorse
      CrazyHorse
      The dressage pad is right at 1/4" thick :)
    3. ilovemyhorsepep
      ilovemyhorsepep
      yea i like it!! (:
    4. ilovemyhorsepep
      ilovemyhorsepep
      Mostly western!!! i barrel race... but i ride english to sometimes my all around western horse i just found out he jumps lol soo im gonna try jumping with him!!! i use to jump alot at this stable i worked for them i kind of died off and got into barrel racing ... i love speeed!
    5. ilovemyhorsepep
      ilovemyhorsepep
      Oh WOW it loooks nicceee!!
    6. ilovemyhorsepep
      ilovemyhorsepep
      nope i keep it at my grammas out there everyday!!! lol okay ill look that up!!! its on scottsdale tho???
    7. ilovemyhorsepep
      ilovemyhorsepep
      oh cool im in Surprise like 20 -1 hour away from you??? lol do you board somewer??
    8. ilovemyhorsepep
      ilovemyhorsepep
      You In Az? me @!!! Wer At???? like what area??
    9. horseluvor
      horseluvor
      Hey riding today down at the barn was a blast. Noble and Kalli put up with so much!!! LOL.
    10. horserider1
      horserider1
      hey!! whats up girly!
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • About

    Location:
    Arizona
    Number of horses:
    2
    Horse breed(s) you own:
    Quarter horse, Dutch Warmblood
    Free Entry:
    I ride with Denise Good, Ryan Miller and Janet Hischer on the english side and Carol Curtis on the Western side.
    I love being able to go back and forth but I recently retired my QH from the big shows, from now on my trainers daughter will be learning to ride western pleasure on him and we may go hit up a couple blue ribbon horse shows. I may be temped to get on and go show too ;P My QH's name is beau and he is my base of learning everything I know
    I also own an awesome Dutch Warmblood that I bought with my own money which was an awesome feeling lol He is a 17 hh jumper/EQ horse and has taught me a ton in the year and a half that i've owned him. We have hit up a lot of schooling shows and done very very well and are planning on breaking
    I'm re-writing this. My name is Bethany. I own two horse's and I'm 19 years old. I own a 20 year old QH, who is pretty much my retired youth AQHA Western please/eq/trail horse. His name is Beau and he is a 16hh gelding. I also own a 17hh Dutch Warmblood named Mr.Mitch. He is my jumper/EQ horse. He will be my 3'6/3'9 horse when I can show that high, right now I have only showed him up to 3'. I have been jumping for almost 3 years from an all western background. I have gone to the dark side haha And they make good cookies! I am I proud rider of both western and english.

    Riding. My number one. I love school and going out with my friends.
  • Loading...