Smilies

Image Title Text
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Frown Frown :( :frown:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :laugh:
Love Love :love:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO: :ROFL:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :thumbsup:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
Wink Wink ;)
X3 X3 :X3:
Alien Alien :alien:
Applaud Applaud :applaud:
Applause Applause :applause:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Blush Blush :blushing: :blush:
Bow Bow :bow:
Charge! Charge! :charge:
Cheerleader Cheerleader :cheerleader:
Cool Dance Cool Dance :cooldance:
Cow Dance Cow Dance :cowdance:
CowBoy CowBoy :cowboy:
CowGirl CowGirl :cowgirl:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Crazy 2 Crazy 2 :crazy2:
Cute Kiss Cute Kiss :kiss:
Devil Devil :devil:
Eeek! 2 Eeek! 2 :eek2:
Faint Faint :faint:
Flaming Mad Flaming Mad :flaming:
Hah! Hah! :hah:
Heartbeat Heartbeat :heartbeat:
Help! Help! :help:
Horse on 2 Horse on 2 :horseon2:
Idea Idea :idea:
Love Flag Love Flag :loveflag:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
No No :no:
Poop Poop :poop:
Race Horse Race Horse :racehrs:
Red Horse Red Horse :redhorse:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Rolleyes2 Rolleyes2 :rolleyez:
Running Horse Running Horse :running:
Running Pony Running Pony :rpony:
Tip Hat Tip Hat :tiphat:
Willy Nilly Willy Nilly :willynilly:
Wink2 Wink2 :wink:
Woot! Woot! :woot: